Sneak Peek Engagement: Debbie + Justin

If you have followed the blog at all you know that I am a woman of many words. I cannot deny it. I love the vernacular. I love to discover fun ways to communicate verbally and visually but ALWAYS creatively. It is a passion for sure.

Tonight, however, I am at a loss for words. Many things going on in my head and so the words are not quite forming, or at least in a form that would be identifiable to the rest of the world. Plus, it’s late and I must head to bed. So instead of flowery words, I leave you with a few fun previews of an engagement shoot I did with one of my best friends and her hubby-to-be. I will post more later with the full story but for now enjoy the little sneak peek!

Until words came be formed into cohesive thought, Happy Wednesday!

2 thoughts on “Sneak Peek Engagement: Debbie + Justin

  1. Pingback: Love So Sweet: Debbie + Justin | maryfieldsphotography

Leave a Reply

