My Pleasure.

They just do it right. Chick-Fil-A that is. They just do it right. They offer the best food, service and experience out of any fast food establishment. They’ve got this thing figured out and if there was one in my town, I’d probably be broke and 20 lbs. heavier. It would SO be worth it though.

Well this may seem like a funny thing to blog about but oh well. I had a fun adventure yesterday that I just had to share. Last week my friend Marissa and I were on our way to a concert when she got an email for a free breakfast at Chick-Fil-A. Without excitement no one can fake, she said, “I want to go to this! But I doubt anyone will go with me cause it’s all the way in Springfield.” Well, I may not be the most adventurous person you’ve ever met but 1. I LOVE Chick-Fil-A 2. I do love a ridiculous adventure every now and then. As Russell says in UP, “Adventure is out there!” Needless to say, I heartily agreed to forsake the preciousness of a thing called sleep and join her. Well, we definitely had a little adventure and it was a blast. I left my house at 6 am in the midst of a pitch black world and Off we went for an illogical morning excursion that was inarguably fun and tasty.

Chick-Fil-A you are the Nobel, Grammy, Emmy, Oscar, and Pulitzer prize winner of all that is fast food in my book! It is always my pleasure.

(I took my camera along cause I’m a photog nerd if you haven’t already noticed. Just looking at these makes my mouth water.)

I look like death but its okay because it was early in the a.m. The guy at the counter said I looked better in person after he took this. Hmm. Compliment or insult. Not sure which.

One thought on “My Pleasure.

  1. We know how to do it right! We did steal MP from the Ritz Carlton though. It still is the best fast food restaurant. I’m trying to put in a word for Branson. Counselors need some good chicken on their 24s

Leave a Reply

