Merry-Go-Round of Life.

Do you ever feel like the world is spinning around you uncontrollably and you are desperate to get anything that resembles stability? Like you are on a merry-go-round and it won’t stop. You just keep spinning and spinning and oh yeah, more spinning. Eventually your equilibrium gets so imbalanced that you can’t tell up from down or right from left. Even if the merry-go-round did stop, if you made any attempt at walking, you’d trip over your own feet and tumble to the ground like Otis in Mayberry (love me some Andy Griffith). Well folks, that has been me lately. Too much to do and not enough time to do it. So much in my life changing, spinning around me and creating chaos when all I want is stability. I’d like to say that I’m going to be able to get a handle on life soon but that is just silly talk. Instead I’ve decided to make the most of the merry-go-round. I just may make a face like this along the way…

That will be me. Fingers in ears tuning out the chaos, eyes crossed from overload and tongue out cause life is crazy!!! šŸ™‚ One of the reasons life has been kind of crazy is because I have had so many fun photo shoots to do. NOT COMPLAINING ABOUT THAT!!! This little cutie is from a family that I got to shoot today. Stay tuned for more. Here is her in her non-merry-go-round state.

She and her older sister reminded me yet again how much I want to be a freckle-faced beauty. Geez. I can’t get away from it. And now I’ve added red hair to the wish list. Sigh. Gorgeous.

Stay tuned for more from this beautiful family!

Happy Monday!

One thought on “Merry-Go-Round of Life.

  1. Pingback: Life is Spinning…But in the Best of Ways. | maryfieldsphotography

Leave a Reply

