No Peeking: Wishing You a Very Merry Christmas Eve.

So, this post is late. I typically try and post early in the morning so you have the majority of the day to enjoy all of my wonderful musings (cough cough) but today I’m giving myself a break. It’s Christmas Eve, my family has traveled to Branson, MO to have a week long celebration and so I’m not going to excuse my tardiness in the name of vacation. Just you wait too! I’m going to be giving updates from the Ozarks as the Powell Christmas Extravaganza ensues and you won’t want to miss them. My family. All together. In a cabin. In the woods. No reception. Nothing to do. Hilarity is inevitable. Until then, however, I’m going to keep this short and take this opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas Eve. Hopefully you are partaking in age old family Christmas traditions, allowing yourself to be a little liberal with your ‘diet’ and enjoying time together! It’s a sweet season and I intend to enjoy it! Until tomorrow, I’ll leave you with a little piece of advice that is rooted in self-control and has inspired my latest fashion. Enjoy.

Have a wonderful Christmas Eve!

Leave a Reply

