Sneak Peek: Shelby Senior Photography

 

This Saturday I leave for my old stomping grounds. The place I called home for 3 years of my life. That quaint little town I love so much, tucked away in the hills of the Ozarks and so characteristically unique. Branson, MO.

I have back to back weddings, one of a dear friend (where I will happily be just a guest) and one of another dear friend (where I will happily be the photog) in this great little city. Instead of driving all the way back to Dallas for a short week, I decided just to stay and spend some good quality time with my sweet Branson family!

I’m particularly excited because I’ll get to see my wonderful old small group…the ever-amazing BOBs. Crazy, these wonderful young ladies are graduating in just a few weeks and I can’t believe it! So pumped about getting to spend a little time with them before they toss those caps and head their separate ways. I had the great joy of doing some senior portraits for one of them a while back and can’t wait to show you more! Enjoy a sneak peek of this beautiful gal! Hopefully in the midst of the craziness, her blog will go up tomorrow!

Happy Thursday!

Simply stunning Shelbs!

Leave a Reply

