The Craziness of Life and Exciting Things Ahead.

Life. Oh life. Sometimes you just have to laugh at its craziness. Otherwise, on hard days when all the gas pumps are out of order, your fountain drink from the gas station is flat, you are running late for a meeting and your ‘to do’ list is longer than your 5 year-old Christmas list…it will all seem too much. That is why I believe in the power of humor. The ability to laugh at yourself and all that is going on.

That being said, I will laugh today. Life has been crazy lately. Such a good kind of crazy though. I have been traveling, meeting new clients and making plans for the future! Most exciting on the horizon though, is the introduction of my new website/blog!!! Oh how this has been a long time coming! I have been making the last major changes on it these past few weeks and I can’t wait to launch it! God is so good and this is yet another instance of His faithfulness. Many long nights, frustrated moments, and LOTS of edits later…its nearly ready. The day it launches you are all invited to a celebratory party at my house! Complete with yummy treats, joyful dancing and squeals from yours truly… Ok, not really but it was a nice thought as I would love to celebrate with all of you. We can pretend.

Stay tuned for its debut but don’t worry, I’ll flood all of my social media outlets with the news. How could I contain it? Until then, here is a sneak peek from one of my first blog posts on the new site. Can’t wait to show you more!

Happy Tuesday!

Mary Fields Photography

2 thoughts on “The Craziness of Life and Exciting Things Ahead.

Leave a comment